Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday Service 9/13/20

Hebrews 13:5 Ephesians 2:2 John 4:23 Philippians 4:12 Isaiah 66:2

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Service 9/6 Isa 55

Psalm 119:11 1 John 1:9 2 Corinthians 5:7 2 Corinthians 6:2 Revelation 21:19

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday Service 8/30

2 Corinthians 5:20 1 Peter 2:21 2 Corinthians 6:14 2 Corinthians 2:8 2 Corinthians 6:17

Sunday, August 23, 2020

08-23-20 Servants (second service)

Proverbs 1:7 Hebrews 4:12 John 14:6 Matthew 10:28 2 Timothy 3:12

Sunday, August 16, 2020

8/16/2020 Isaiah 48

John 14:27 Philippians 1:27 John 16:33 Acts 7:51 Philippians 3:20

Sunday, August 9, 2020

08-09-20 Mercy

1 Thessalonians 5:18 James 4:4 Matthew 5:7 3 John 2 1 Corinthians 15:57

Sunday, August 2, 2020

08-01-20 Isa 45

John 3:16 John 1:14 2 Corinthians 4:7 Revelation 20:7 2 Corinthians 12:9

Sunday, July 26, 2020

07-26-20 Infinite Redeemer

Ephesians 2:10 Romans 8:5 Jeremiah 50:34 2 Timothy 2:19 Romans 5:12

Sunday, July 19, 2020

07-19-20 Isaiah 42

2 Corinthians 3:6 Hebrews 7:25 Isaiah 9:6–7 John 8:12 Joshua 21:45

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Isaiah 41

2 Thessalonians 3:10 Psalm 62:1 Psalm 62:5 John 14:16 Romans 8:31–32

View all