Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Nov 22

1 Thessalonians 5:18 1 John 5:14 Philippians 4:6 Genesis 50:20 Psalm 138:8

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday November 8

Proverbs 18:21 Matthew 5:43–44 Matthew 6:14–15 Leviticus 19:18 1 John 4:20

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday November 1st

Proverbs 13:20 Deuteronomy 16:18 2 Corinthians 6:14 1 Timothy 4:1 Hebrews 13:3

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday November 1st

Proverbs 13:20 Deuteronomy 16:18 2 Corinthians 6:14 1 Timothy 4:1 Hebrews 13:3

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday October 25th

Galatians 2:20 John 13:34 Romans 12:10 Matthew 24:12 Matthew 18:7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday October 18th

John 8:12 Psalm 119:105 Colossians 3:12–14 1 John 1:5–7 1 John 2:9–11

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday October 18th

John 8:12 Psalm 119:105 Colossians 3:12–14 Ephesians 5:1–21 Psalm 119:130

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday October 11

Romans 8:14 Romans 12:2 1 Peter 4:8 Galatians 6:7 Revelation 4:11

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday Oct. 4

Isaiah 34:5 James 4:4 Isaiah 6:8 Isaiah 61:1 1 Peter 2:9

View all